Radio Awards 2022 - Impressions

On 16 June 2022, Media Foundation of Sparkasse Leipzig awarded its Radio Awards - Ulrike Haage received the Günter Eich Prize while Lorenz Rollhäuser was awarded the Axel Eggebrecht Prize.

On this page, you can find some pictures of the award ceremony at Media Campus Villa Ida. The ceremony can be found in full length at